(Almost) Wordless

(Almost) Wordless… Eduardo the Fish

This is Eduardo, my office fish. I don’t have much to say about him, other than that he lives on my desk, and that he exists.

Don’t let the $2.50 price tag fool you. Fish are fucking expensive. They get you with the add-ons (I thought I bought a fish not an Apple product). This asshole needed rocks and plants and dechlorinator and food and a bowl, and he’s going to live for a few years, so I might be committed to being responsible for this freshwater freak for over three years.

I don’t know how people manage with actual human children.

Standard

Leave a Reply

