Life and Liquor

Fresh Ink and a Splash of Tequila

Welcome to the new Tequila and Ink page. Most of you have probably visited before, but some of you might be new.

For the uninitiated, this is my not-so-private Internet diary, like LiveJournal but without the poetry.

I recently made the switch from Blogger to WordPress. I wasn’t updating the old blog frequently enough (traveling, moving, shenanigans), I was getting tired of the look and layout, and I was becoming more familiar with WordPress as I spent more time with it at work, so it was time to make a change. I felt the general theme of my writing changing with it, so it was time for a clean slate.

I know, I know, this new page is boring, but for now I like the simplicity of the black and white look, it’s like a book on your computer! And I know people on the Internet are dedicated readers. Keeping it simple now means it’ll be easier for me to do a redesign in the future.

You can search for the old stuff on the Blogger site if you’d like, but for your convenience I’ve copied my favorite Tequila and Ink posts and brought them here. They can be found in the Vintage category.

Standard

Leave a Reply

